Donors of Distinction

To Celebrate 10th Anniversary, Designing Daughters Launches Annual Giving Society 

To kick-off our 10th year of giving, Designing Daughters invites past members, current members, and the community to be part of Donors of Distinction, The Designing Daughters of Sarasota Annual Fund Society. As you know, Designing Daughters is dedicated to enhancing our community and cultivating the next generation of philanthropists through strategic granting. With support from YOU, this past year Designing Daughters raised over $93,000 and granted these funds to over 20 local non-profits. The addition of The Donors of Distinction Annual Fund will mean that we are able to create a much larger impact. YOUR GIFT makes all the difference. Please use the PayPal button to submit your membership payment. Thank you for your support! 

Designing Daughters of Sarasota is a wholly-owned subsidiary of The Roskamp Foundation Irrevocable Trust, a 501(c)(3) tax exempt organization.

Donors of Distinction Inaugural Class Members (from left to right): Montana Taplinger, Nikki Taylor, Kelly Baldwin, Trisha Dunn, Ashley Gruters, Jennifer Rust, Catherine Vernon, Jane Thompson, and Cynthia Riddell. Members not seen in photo: Tatyana Sharoubim-Stewart, Cheri DeVries, Jon DeVries, Molly Schechter, Jessica McIntyre, Anna Widmyer, Sara Horvath, Diana Buchanan, Jodi Sobol of Miss Jodi’s School of Dance, and Jaclyn P. Campbell, Shelley Lister, and Lauren Glassman

Nikki Taylor

Founding President

Savannah Holds

Current President